Branch Locations

Albion Park
Visit us Albion Park Shopping Village, 60 Terry Street, Albion Park NSW 2527
Contact us online Use our online enquiry form
Email us albionpark@horizonbank.com.au
Phone us 02 4235 8800
Hours Monday - Friday 9.00am to 5.00pm
 

 

Bega
Visit us 184 Carp Street, Bega NSW 2550
Contact us online Use our online enquiry form
Email us bega@horizonbank.com.au
Phone us 02 6499 1400
Hours Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm

 

Bermagui
Visit us 2 Wallaga Street, Bermagui NSW 2546
Contact us online Use our online enquiry form
Email us bermagui@horizonbank.com.au
Phone us 02 6497 8810
Hours Monday to Friday: 9.30am to 4.00pm
 

 

Merimbula
Visit us Shop 1, 20 Market Street, Merimbula NSW 2548
Contact us online Use our online enquiry form
Email us merimbula@horizonbank.com.au
Phone us 02 6460 3800
Hours Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm

 

Moruya
Visit us 68 Vulcan Street, Moruya NSW 2537
Contact us online Use our online enquiry form
Email us moruya@horizonbank.com.au
Phone us 02 4474 9800
Hours Monday to Thursday: 9.00am to 4.00pm
Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm

 

Nowra
Visit us Shop 1/24 Berry Street, Nowra NSW 2541
Contact us online Use our online enquiry form
Email us nowra@horizonbank.com.au
Phone us 02 4428 9700
Hours Monday to Thursday: 8.30am to 4.30pm
Friday: 8.30am to 5.00pm

 

Thirroul
Visit us 277A Lawrence Hargrave Drive, Thirroul NSW 2515
Contact us online Use our online enquiry form
Email us thirroul@horizonbank.com.au
Phone us 02 4224 7730
Hours Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5.00pm

 

Ulladulla
Visit us Woolworths Complex, Princes Highway, Ulladulla NSW 2539
Contact us online Use our online enquiry form
Email us ulladulla@horizonbank.com.au
Phone us 02 4454 7800
Hours Monday to Wednesday: 9.30am to 4.30pm
Thursday & Friday: 9.30am to 5.00pm

 

Wollongong
Visit us 27 Stewart Street, Wollongong NSW 2500
Contact us online Use our online enquiry form
Email us wollongong@horizonbank.com.au
Phone us 02 4224 7700
Hours Monday to Friday: 8.30am to 4.30pm

Why choose us?